"7th Son" Anthems: Revisited / by J.C. Hutchins


In the final episode of 7th Son, Book Three: Destruction, listeners were treated to a mixed audio montage of the anthems heard in the 7th Son trilogy. Fans of the series requested a stand-alone version of that experience, and now J.C. Hutchins can release it into the wild.

This audio was brilliantly mixed by Destruction's producer, Shawn Bishop, and features these songs:

  • "Afraid This Time" by Celldweller (Intro)
  • "Purple" by Ethic (Book One: Descent anthem)
  • "Switchback" by Celldweller (Book Two: Deceit anthem)
  • "Symbiont" by Celldweller (Book Three: Destruction anthem)