FREE e-copy of Jack Wakes Up to promote PALMS SUNDAY!

I'm helping spread the JACK WAKES UP print release meme for friend and fellow podnovelist Seth Harwood. I recently interviewed Seth on my UltraCreatives interview series, and can't wait to purchase a copy of his novel on March 16th -- aka "Palms Sunday." The book is a killer read, and well worth every nickel. But don't take my word for it: savvy Seth is giving away a free PDF edition of his novel! Download the file here, take a peek ... and if you like what you read, be sure to purchase a copy of the novel at Amazon.com on Sunday, March 16th.

Another friend -- Evo Terra, co-founder of Podiobooks.com -- gave Jack Wakes Up this awesome write-up over at PB.com blog. I couldn't have said it better myself:

"This is one more great chance for us ... to come together and let Big Publishing know that we’re here and we’re making waves. Not only is this a great chance to support Seth and his work, but if the message gets out that this crazy model of giving away a free audiobook version to promote the print-version actually works, then it’ll mean more more authors will try this model (read: more books for you to enjoy) ... and greater chances at cracking the publishing nut for all the writers you support."

So be sure to check out Seth's free PDF here, download it, and spread the word with family and friends. And be sure to join Seth's mission to make Jack Wakes Up a smash hit on Amazon.com by purchasing a print copy on 10AM PST, 1PM EST and 6PM GMT on Palm(s) Sunday, March 16th on Amazon.com!

--J.C.